Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zach Bryan

Zach Bryan Vinyl 2LP

Regular price
$34.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$34.98 USD

Zach's self-titled album pressed on black vinyl double LP.

“I’ve learned that every waking moment is enough, and excess never leads to better things. It only piles and piles upon things that are already abundantly in front of you.” - Fear and Friday’s (Poem)

Track Listing: 

  1. Fear and Friday's (Poem)
  2. Overtime
  3. Summertime’s Close
  4. East Side of Sorrow
  5. Hey Driver (feat. The War and Treaty)
  6. Fear and Friday's
  7. Ticking
  8. Holy Roller (feat. Sierra Ferrell)
  9. Jake’s Piano / Long Island
  10. El Dorado
  11. I Remember Everything (feat. Kacey Musgraves) 
  12. Tourniquet
  13. Spotless (feat. The Lumineers)
  14. Tradesman
  15. Smaller Acts
  16. Oklahoman Son